Home » About

CSHA Foundation Board of Directors

Michele Linares, MS CCC-SLP, CSHAF Chair, CSHA Immediate Past Board Chair (2022-23)

Norma Lopez-Rivera, CCC-SLP, CSHAF Secretary/Treasurer (2022-23)

Megan Chais, BS-SLPA (2021-23)

Anna Guerrero, Student (2021-23)

Raquel Narain, CCC-SLP, BCBA (2022-24)

The CSHA Foundation is a qualified 501(c)(3) charitable organization. Contributions to the foundation may be tax deductible based on current Internal Revenue Service regulations. Donors are encouraged to discuss the deductibility of contributions with their tax advisor.

Governing Document: Foundation Bylaws